"We accompany immigrants in their transition
from poverty and isolation to prosperity and participation."

Aliquam venenatis enim in mi iaculis in tempor lectus tempor et convallis erat pellentesque

Donate!

Our Events

Capture

 

 

Past Events

flyerinvitation

 

 

save the date

Capture

 

Wine Tasting Flyer

GED Graduation

ged

Wednesday, June 4th 2014 

at Black Pine Circle 

2027 Seventh St, Berkeley, from 6-8 pm

                                                                              

Tequila Festival

 

Final TF flyer

Saturday, April, 26th 2014

at Multicultural Institute, from 5-7pm

 

Navidad Jornalera

 

navidad 5

Thursday, December 19, 2013,

at the Good Shepherd Parish Hall

1823 Ninth St, Berkeley, from 12-2 pm

 

Monday, December 23, 2013

at St. Anthony Parish

3500 Middlefield Rd, Menlo Park, from 12-2 pm

 

Annual Dinner

 

annual dinner

Thursday, December 12, 2013

at the Dunsmuir-Hellman Pavilion

2960 Peralta Court, Oakland, from 6-9 pm

 

Thanksgiving Lunch

 

thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2013

at James Kenney Recreation Center

1720 Eight St, Berkeley, from 8 am – 1:30 pm

 

Onsite Dental Clinic

 

onsite dental

Friday, October 25, 2013 – Tuesday, October 29, 2013

at the Multicultural Institute, from 8 am – 4 pm

 

Tequila Tasting 

 

TEQUILA 2

  Saturday, September 7, 2013

at the Multicultural Institute,from 5-7 pm

 

YWF Closing Ceremony

 

ywf

Friday, July 12, 2013,

at the Good Shepherd Parish Hall,

1823 Ninth St, Berkeley, from 6-8 pm

 

Richmond Office Open House

 

richmond

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

at 3600 MacDonald Ave, Richmond, from 4-6 pm

 

Business Skills Training

 

business

Monday, June 10, 2013 – Friday, June 28, 2013

at the Multicultural Institute, from 6-8 pm

 

GED Graduation

 

ged

Friday, May 31, 2013

at Black Pine Circle 

2027 Seventh St, Berkeley, from 6-8 pm

 

Special Dinners @ MI

 

live

Hannigan, Guliasi and guests – Friday, May 24, 2013

Terrazas, Gallo, Elissagaray and Candell – Friday, June 7, 2013

                                                      Deborah Torres and guests – TBA                                                                                                                                                                                       

 

 

Register for Our Programs

The Multicultural Institute offers the following programs:

 

Hire a Day Laborer

Should you ever need a worker the same day please call the following numbers to make the appropriate arrangements:
Berkeley: (510) 847-8714
Redwood City/North Fair Oaks: (650) 339-2794
Richmond: (510) 847-1479